Village Board of Trustees

(Click here to jump to Agendas & Minutes)

The Village Board of Trustees is the local elected body of community representatives for the Village of Larchmont. The Village Board is comprised of the Mayor and four Trustees, who are all elected to two-year terms and represent the Village through at-large (non-districted) positions.

The Village Board of Trustees authorizes the Village to enter into contracts, awards bids and requests for proposals, considers proposed local laws, appoints members to the Village’s volunteer boards and committees, and directs the Village Administrator on higher-level management decisions.

Tasked as stewards of the Village’s finances, the Village Board of Trustees review the development of the Village’s annual budget with the Village Administrator, votes on final approval of the budget, and votes on mid-year amendments and transfers within the budget. The Village Board also reviews all Village expenses on a recurring basis to ensure that the Village responsibly expends the public funds and are paid in a timely manner.

Navigate to Agendas & Minutes to view official meeting documents online, or watch a meeting video.

2023 - 2024 Village Board of Trustees

Name Title Email Current Term Expires Terms Served
Sarah Bauer Mayor Email December 2024 2022 - 2024, Mayor
2018 - 2022, Trustee
Dana Post Deputy Mayor / Trustee Email December 2025 2021 - 2025, Trustee
Brigid Brennan Trustee Email December 2025 2021 - 2025, Trustee
Peter Fanelli Trustee Email December 2024 2011 - 2024, Trustee
Terence Paré Trustee Email December 2024 2024, Trustee