Beautification Committee

The Beautification Committee is comprised of volunteer Village residents appointed by the Board of Trustees. The Beautification Committee is tasked with enhancing the aesthetics of the business districts, including street flowers and flower pots, and for making annual Beautification Awards to local stores for their holiday decorating. 

Please contact the Village Clerk's Office to find out more about the Beautification Committee.


  • Kaaren Marcato, Chair
  • Paula DelGuercio, Member
  • Michele Lavion, Member
  • Maria Massimi, Member
  • Maureen Naughton, Member
  • Deirdre Winters, Member
  • Kathy Ryan, Member
  • Janet Thomson, Member
  • Penny Langone, Member
Trustee Liaison: Dana Post